Spark In Your Smile

Sam Armstrong-Zickefoose

In cart Not available Out of stock

My debut solo album! 9 songs I wrote and one cover of one of my favorite traditional tunes. A diverse collection of solo songs, old-time ragers and songs I wrote for drums, bass, banjo, fiddle and synthesizer. credits releases May 7, 2021

Sam Armstrong-Zickefoose - Banjo, Guitar, Lead Vocals and Glockenspiel Joe D'esposito - Fiddle (Harmony Vocals on I'm Sorry) Jean-Luc Davis - Upright Bass Colton Liberatore - Drums Emma Rose FInders -Harmony Vocals Maggie Liberatore - Harmony Vocals Erin Youngberg - Harmony Vocals Aaron Youngberg - Synthesizers

Recorded and Mixed by Aaron Youngberg at Swingfingers Recording in Fort Collins, CO

Expected release: May 7, 2021

Read more… close